Latest Products https://www.shoe2012.in Latest Products Wed, 15 May 2019 13:22:21 +0530 en-us https://www.shoe2012.in Baby Soft Shoes https://www.shoe2012.in/baby-soft-shoes.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/baby-soft-shoes.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is responsive and responsible Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of a wide range of Baby Soft Shoes. We offer a huge selection designed specially keeping in mind the comfort of toddlers. Made from premium raw materials, our Baby Soft Shoes are skin-friendly, comfortable and durable. Buyers can purchase them from us at market leading prices. We offer them in varied designs and styles. Baby Girls Shoes https://www.shoe2012.in/baby-girls-shoes.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/baby-girls-shoes.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reputed as trader in the industry and situated in the well-connected area of Kolkata(India). To easily organize and stack the entire lot of products in our warehouse, we have installed an automated warehousing system. It is supervised by our warehousing experts. Baby Boy Shoes https://www.shoe2012.in/baby-boy-shoes.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/baby-boy-shoes.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is made to go through to extreme quality control checks to make sure they adhere to standards of global management systems. We are a leading name reckoned for the wide product range that is manufactured using only certified raw material. This helps us in keeping the quality standards of our products high. Kids Eva Sandal https://www.shoe2012.in/kids-eva-sandal.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/kids-eva-sandal.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available, Ladies Ethnic Footwear, which comes with synthetic upper with a middle heel. This ethnic footwear is known for its glossy finish and provides great comfort & styling to the ladies.Allow your pair of shoes to air and de-odorize at regular basis; use shoe bags to prevent any stains or mildew; dust any dry dirt from the surface using a clean cloth; do not use polish or shiner Mens Footwear https://www.shoe2012.in/mens-footwear.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/mens-footwear.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Womens Footwear https://www.shoe2012.in/womens-footwear.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/womens-footwear.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Executive Shoes https://www.shoe2012.in/black-executive-shoes.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/black-executive-shoes.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Men Black Casual Shoes https://www.shoe2012.in/men-black-casual-shoes.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/men-black-casual-shoes.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Men Black Formal Shoes https://www.shoe2012.in/men-black-formal-shoes.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/men-black-formal-shoes.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Men Brown Casual Shoes https://www.shoe2012.in/men-brown-casual-shoes.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/men-brown-casual-shoes.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Men Casual Shoes https://www.shoe2012.in/men-casual-shoes.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/men-casual-shoes.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Men Classic Casual Shoes https://www.shoe2012.in/men-classic-casual-shoes.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/men-classic-casual-shoes.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Men Daily Wear Slipper https://www.shoe2012.in/men-daily-wear-slipper.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/men-daily-wear-slipper.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Men Formal Shoes https://www.shoe2012.in/men-formal-shoes.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/men-formal-shoes.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Men Jute Slipper https://www.shoe2012.in/men-jute-slipper.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/men-jute-slipper.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Men Stylish Shoes https://www.shoe2012.in/men-stylish-shoes.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/men-stylish-shoes.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Men Stylish Slipper https://www.shoe2012.in/men-stylish-slipper.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/men-stylish-slipper.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Men Trendy Slipper https://www.shoe2012.in/men-trendy-slipper.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/men-trendy-slipper.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Black Leather Formal Shoes https://www.shoe2012.in/mens-black-leather-formal-shoes.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/mens-black-leather-formal-shoes.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Brown Casual Shoes https://www.shoe2012.in/mens-brown-casual-shoes.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/mens-brown-casual-shoes.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual Rubber Slipper https://www.shoe2012.in/mens-casual-rubber-slipper.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/mens-casual-rubber-slipper.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Derby Shoes https://www.shoe2012.in/mens-derby-shoes.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/mens-derby-shoes.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Formal Shoes https://www.shoe2012.in/mens-leather-formal-shoes.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/mens-leather-formal-shoes.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Fabric Slipper https://www.shoe2012.in/mens-fabric-slipper.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/mens-fabric-slipper.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Casual Shoes https://www.shoe2012.in/mens-leather-casual-shoes.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/mens-leather-casual-shoes.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Stylish Rubber Slipper https://www.shoe2012.in/mens-stylish-rubber-slipper.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/mens-stylish-rubber-slipper.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Black Formal Slipper https://www.shoe2012.in/synthetic-black-formal-slipper.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/synthetic-black-formal-slipper.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic White Formal Slipper https://www.shoe2012.in/synthetic-white-formal-slipper.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/synthetic-white-formal-slipper.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Casual Ballerina Shoes https://www.shoe2012.in/casual-ballerina-shoes.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/casual-ballerina-shoes.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Ballerina Shoes https://www.shoe2012.in/fancy-ballerina-shoes.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/fancy-ballerina-shoes.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Formal Half Shoes https://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-formal-half-shoes.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-formal-half-shoes.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Half Shoes https://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-fancy-half-shoes.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-fancy-half-shoes.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Casual Half Shoes https://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-casual-half-shoes.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-casual-half-shoes.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Ballerina Shoes https://www.shoe2012.in/party-wear-ballerina-shoes.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/party-wear-ballerina-shoes.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Half Shoes https://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-designer-half-shoes.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-designer-half-shoes.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Beige Half Shoes https://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-beige-half-shoes.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-beige-half-shoes.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Sandals https://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-fancy-sandals.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-fancy-sandals.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Casual Sandal https://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-casual-sandal.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-casual-sandal.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Casual Sandal https://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-fancy-casual-sandal.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-fancy-casual-sandal.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Party Wear Sandals https://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-party-wear-sandals.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-party-wear-sandals.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Brown Casual Sandal https://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-brown-casual-sandal.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-brown-casual-sandal.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies High Heel Sandals https://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-high-heel-sandals.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-high-heel-sandals.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Formal Sandal https://www.shoe2012.in/synthetic-formal-sandal.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/synthetic-formal-sandal.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Fancy Sandal https://www.shoe2012.in/synthetic-fancy-sandal.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/synthetic-fancy-sandal.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Designer Sandal https://www.shoe2012.in/synthetic-designer-sandal.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/synthetic-designer-sandal.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Trendy Sandal https://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-trendy-sandal.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-trendy-sandal.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Black Sandal https://www.shoe2012.in/synthetic-black-sandal.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/synthetic-black-sandal.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Pu Sole Sandal https://www.shoe2012.in/synthetic-pu-sole-sandal.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/synthetic-pu-sole-sandal.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Slim Sandal https://www.shoe2012.in/synthetic-slim-sandal.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/synthetic-slim-sandal.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Ballerina Shoes https://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-fancy-ballerina-shoes.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-fancy-ballerina-shoes.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies White Casual Sandal https://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-white-casual-sandal.htm https://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-white-casual-sandal.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530