Latest Products http://www.shoe2012.in Latest Products 17-03-29 en-us http://www.shoe2012.in Leather Shoe Uppers http://www.shoe2012.in/leather-shoe-uppers.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Use of the finest quality leather is done in the production of the Leather Shoe Uppers. Our array of Leather Shoe Uppers is appreciated for features such as premium comfort and excellent durability. Leather Slipper Upper http://www.shoe2012.in/leather-slipper-upper.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ease-in-walking is guaranteed by the Leather Slipper Upper, which we offer. We are the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Leather Slipper Upper from Kolkata. Leather Sandal Upper http://www.shoe2012.in/leather-sandal-upper.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Highly comfortable and durable, the Leather Sandal Upper, which we make available, has cushions embedded inside it to provide extra support to the foot for ensuring easy walking and running. Baby Soft Shoes http://www.shoe2012.in/baby-soft-shoes.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is responsive and responsible Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of a wide range of Baby Soft Shoes. We offer a huge selection designed specially keeping in mind the comfort of toddlers. Made from premium raw materials, our Baby Soft Shoes are skin-friendly, comfortable and durable. Ladies Sandals http://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-sandals.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Supplying wide array of products, we successfully make deliveries within the dedicated time span. Our products are value for money, as they are subjected to stringent quality control policies and are trusted by many. Ladies Belly Shoes http://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-belly-shoes.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in-line with the globally accepted standards, the raw material used for production is of high-grade. Thus, we always keep a check on the final product to make sure that the same is defect free. We are instrumental in offering the products in premium packaging material that is certified by the experts, followed by stern packaging of the products by the .professionals. Ladies Shoes http://www.shoe2012.in/ladies-shoes.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with diligent packaging staff and they ensure that the packaging is designed to make certain that the products arrive at their destination in optimal condition. A capacious warehouse and well-organized Warehouse Management System helps us in loading and unloading of all the products within short time. We keep our inventory updated by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods. Baby Girls Shoes http://www.shoe2012.in/baby-girls-shoes.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reputed as trader in the industry and situated in the well-connected area of Kolkata(India). To easily organize and stack the entire lot of products in our warehouse, we have installed an automated warehousing system. It is supervised by our warehousing experts. Baby Boy Shoes http://www.shoe2012.in/baby-boy-shoes.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is made to go through to extreme quality control checks to make sure they adhere to standards of global management systems. We are a leading name reckoned for the wide product range that is manufactured using only certified raw material. This helps us in keeping the quality standards of our products high.